SALES TEAM

  • Geoff Bayman

    National Sales Director

    E: geoff@nutrochem.co.za

    C: +27 (0)83 263 8945

  • Hercules Barnardt

    Sales Director

    E: hercules@nutrochem.co.za

    C: +27 (0)73 286 3267

  • Johan Herholdt

    Strategic Key Accounts Director

    E: johan@nutrochem.co.za

    C: +27 (0)82 378 3334

  • Hentie Nel

    Sales Manager

    E: hentie@nutrochem.co.za

    C: +27 (0)82 810 5419

  • Hein Swart

    Greater Boland

    E: hein@nutrochem.co.za

    C: +27 (0)72 089 7744

  • MJ Prinsloo

    North West

    E: mj@nutrochem.co.za

    C: +27 (0)82 300 2737

  • Tiaan de Wet

    Limpopo

    E: tiaan@nutrochem.co.za

    C: +27 (0)78 403 7411

  • Richard Piper │ Agri Hygiene

    Southern KZN

    E: richard@agrihygiene.co.za

    C: +27 (0)76 190 2283

  • Mark Graham │ Dairy Tech

    KZN Midlands

    E: mark@dairy-tech.co.za

    C: +27 (0)82 568 1893

  • Marius Nelson │ Agri-Vet

    Eastern Cape

    E: agri-vet@iafrica.com

    C: +27 (0)83 310 0881

  • Jake Crooks │ Melkboer Dienste

    Gauteng // North West

    E: jake@melkboerdienste.co.za

    C: +27 (0)82 853 7025

  • Andrew Barrow │ AndyChem

    Eastern Cape

    E: andychem@mweb.co.za

    C: +27 (0)83 452 7149

  • Jerry Lourens

    Gauteng

    E: jerry@nutrochem.co.za

    C: +27 (0)82 316 7231

  • Quinton Smit

    Free State

    E: quinton@nutrochem.co.za

    C: +27 (0)79 517 3466

  • Calvin Griffiths

    KwaZulu-Natal

    E: calvin@nutrochem.co.za

    C: +27 (0)83 227 6449

  • Hannes Hamer │ Clean Tech

    Swaziland

    E: hannes@cleantech.co.sz

    C: +268 7602 2338

  • Francois Wessels

    Mpumalanga // Northern Natal

    E: francois@nutrochem.co.za

    C: +27 (0)82 749 9383

  • Corrie le Roux

    Garden Route

    E: corrieleroux@nutrochem.co.za

    C: +27 (0)81 486 1337

  • Jacques Faure

    Free State // Northern Natal

    E: jacquesfaure@mweb.co.za

    C: +27 (0)82 896 1827

  • Carrick Botto

    Western Cape

    E: carrick@nutrochem.co.za

    C: +27 (0)65 816 3033

T: (017) 647 2779 │ E: pieter@nutrochem.co.za │ 17 Station Road, Bethal, 2310

 

© 2020 NUTROCHEM | ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Linkedin
  • YouTube